Board of Directors

President

Trey Taylor
JLL
4201 Congress Street
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-943-2300
e-mail: trey.taylor@am.jll.com
President-Elect

Blair Prentice, CPM
Northwood Office
13860 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-248-2125
e-mail: bprentice@northwoodoffice.com
Secretary-Treasurer

Alexis Fletemier
Childress Klein Properties
550 S Tryon Street
Suite 180
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 7043302506
e-mail: alexis.fletemier@childressklein.com
Past President

Eric Wallet, RPA
Grubb Properties
525 N Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-264-1220
e-mail: ewallet@grubbproperties.com
At Large Director

Alexandra Bartels
JLL
4201 Congress Street, Suite 105
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 7045579055
e-mail: alex.bartels@am.jll.com
At Large Director

Brian Eckle, RPA, FMA
JLL
2801 West Tyvola Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-426-8570
e-mail: brian.eckle@am.jll.com
At Large Director

Elizabeth Fulk
Lincoln Harris
1220 W. WT Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 704-941-4231
e-mail: elizabeth.fulk@fox.com
At Large Director

Lauren Peng
CBRE
6000 Fairview Rd #235
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704-553-3303
e-mail: lauren.peng@cbre.com
At Large Director

Donnie Robinson, RPA
CBRE
201 S College St #1700
Charlotte, NC 28244
Phone: 704-331-1203
e-mail: donnie.robinson@cbre.com
City Executive

Suzanne Bereis, RPA
Grubb Properties
4601 Park Road, Suite 450
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-201-0747
e-mail: sbereis@grubbproperties.com